Kat Von D Everlasting lipsticks

Hi Chicks,
I’m back with another beauty product but I promise there is more fashion coming soon!
I’ve been in a mood for coloured lips so I wanted to try out all the
new ones and of course so I can show you

_DSC3919

IMG_0085
noble
Noble: is a milky nude and personally my least favourite in the four colours I own.
As you can see it does not suit my yellow based skin tone
doubledare
Double Dare: a gorgeous warm brown with a hint of red
This colour is so easy to wear and doubles the size of your lips as soon as you’ve applied it.
bownarrow
Bow & Arrow is a gorgeous warm brown and I’ve seen this colour on
a friend with fairer skin and the brown is definitely more visible!
Worn on me the colour is a darker nude
lolita II
Lolita II a warm brown with orange tones and again super easy to wear

So since trying these liquid lipsticks I do agree that they are light and long wearing
(I can have a salad or sushi for lunch and it will not budge)
it does not dry out the lips but I personally find a better application after
exfoliating and a light application of lip balm.

footer

Leave a Reply

