Australis Velour Lips Update

Hi Chicks,

If you have been following me for a while you would know I Love Australis Velourlips
I popped into Priceline the other week and didn’t even know that their new colours 
had already dropped…and of course I got some.

IMG_5424 IMG_5425
_DSC3989
To-paz or not to-paz is a beautiful deep purple/blue.
I’m not too sure how often I will wear this but, then I panicked and
thought what if its limited edition…what if they never re-stock it!
ha-ha FOMO!
_DSC4031
_DSC3991
Quartz and all is a grey/taupe with a slight purple tinge.
This one is definitely more wearable and I’m looking forward to using it
_DSC3998 IMG_0084
The two lip swatches side by side. If you’re looking for an affordable matte liquid lipstick
you have to try these! My two favourites are Pa-Ree (perfect nude) and NY-Cee (classic red)
footer

One thought on “Australis Velour Lips Update

Leave a Reply

