My 25th

So, I turned quarter of a century last month and
I’ve only just had time to post these photos up.

IMG_7022
I was spoilt with my favourite flowers
[peonies, dahlias, chrysanthemum, roses]

After breakfast in bed I was treated to a surprise spa date from the boyfriend
which was a 2.5 hours pamper package which included a 1 hour signature massage,
a luxurious chocolate scrub and wrap as well as a facial. Let’s just say I was in HEAVEN!

IMG_6973
IMG_7557
Then later that week I had dinner with my closest gals and boys at Sono Portside.
I wish I remembered to take photos of the food but, I was obviously having such a good time I forgot!

IMG_7398 IMG_7404 IMG_7536 IMG_7535 IMG_7533 IMG_7395 IMG_7391 IMG_7155
footer x

One thought on “My 25th

Leave a Reply

