Apple Watch Unboxing

Hii, Happy 2016! 
Here’s to a year full of more posts, love, friendships and wanderlust
I thought I’d start the first post of this year with some present unboxing!

I was very spoilt for Christmas last year and my boyfriend got me a
38mm Apple Sport Watch (White Band). I’m already saving for the
silver milanese loop band with magnetic closure.

I am a big apple fan and one thing I love about apple products is how user friendly they are.
I am still learning all the things I can do with it but so far reading texts, replying to texts via audio,
checking emails, changing music, linking my health/fitness apps, using it as my pedometer,
seeing how many kj I burn a day, using it as a camera remote and more.

IMG_0602

IMG_0603

IMG_0604

IMG_0605

IMG_0606

Have you got an apple watch? I would love to know what you think

footer x

Leave a Reply

