Travel Diary Part I

Hey there,
I’m back from my holidays & feeling relaxed and recharged.
You may have noticed a name change on my blog… 
it has been renamed as casswithlove
my ig is now also the same name.
 
As you would’ve read the title of this post it is photos from my recent trip to 
Hong Kong & Osaka, Japan it will be a two part travel photo diary.
 
Top: Zara, Sweats: H&M, Sneakers: Nike Air Max Thea in Black & White Print
 
 
 
 
 
One of my favourite cookies of all time in particular the strawberry & vanilla
 
 
My new travel bag Longchamp Le Pilege in Nude, Medium with shoulder strap
(great size for travel fitted my wallet, ipad, camera, external battery charger, inflight toiletries, a light jumper)
 
The food photos are coming…
 
Red Bean filled rice flour cake
 
 
Dried and preserved fruits  
 
 
McDonald’s  in Hong Kong have macaroni and soup on their breakfast menu
 
HK Lemon Iced Tea 
 
Traditional “Hok Lo” Tea Meal at my family home
 
 
When in HK you must have instant noodle & satay beef
 
Vanilla & Match soft serve in a waffle cone and Matcha frappe topped with Matcha Soft Serve 
at Via Tokyo in Causeway Bay
Steamed Custard Egg Bun
 
 
I got to visit one of my favourite suburbs in HK “Sham Shui Po” 
it is filled with fashion wholesales, fabric stalls and many DIY bead and accessories stores
 
 
 
Stay tuned for part 2 of the Travel Photo Diary that will be posted next Monday
 
Cass with love x
Leave a Reply

