Photo Diary 37

 
 
I had a small getaway to the Gold Coast over the last 
couple of days and it was just what I needed
 
 
The room from our amazing Soul Apartment right on Surfer’s
 
 
 
Selfie before an amazing seafood buffet at
Citrique @ Marriott
 
 
 
 
 
I’m salivating
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
After the beach we went for a 1hour Thai Oil Massage
folloewd by afternoon drinks at Vapiano
 
 
Back in Brisbane this afternoon & finally got the chance to try 
Ben’s Burger in Fortitude Valley
 
 
BB Classic
Beef, cheese, pickles,  lettuce, tomato, onion, ketchup, mustard & mayo
The pattie was super moist and tasty. Hands down one of the best burgers ever

 

 
Also dropped by DonutTime. 
I got all excited from the hype by everyone but 
I prefer Gramercy donuts or The Doughnut bar.
Don’t get me wrong the donuts were still good but
 I prefer the donuts to be light and fluffy.
 
p.s T-minus 7 days until hk&osaka
 
xxcasschanxx
Leave a Reply

