Photo Diary 35

 
First time trying vegan cake and it was just as good as the naughty ones.
 
This one was from Three Girls Skipping @ Graveville
 
Happy 21st Birthday my beautiful Madeleine
 
 
 
 
New Ramen joint called MEN YA GO 
is located off the walkway between Elizabeth St & Albert St.
It is hands down the best ramen in Brisbane CBD!
I highly recommend everyone going to try it out.
I ordered the Shio Spicy and of course Kaedama (extra ramen) right away.
The broth was beyond words and I think it will become a regular lunch visit when I am in the city!
Please let me know what other flavours I should try?
 
 
p.s hk&osaka in 15days
 
@xxcasschanxx
 
 
Leave a Reply

