Photo Diary 26

Dress: H&M, Shoes: Zomp Shoez, Bag: Mansur Gavriel
 
Look at her dimples!!!
I had my weekly lunch date @ Hatch & Co. 
with my two favourite girls today
 
 
Garlic prawns, basil, lemon
The prawns were tasty but for $12…
there could’ve been at least four? 
Beetroot hommus, pistachio,
feta, dill house made flatbread 
My all time favourite
 
Spiced lamb dumplings, herb yoghurt 
One of my new favs- super tasty and 
loved that the lamb filling wasn’t dry
 
We had a work dinner the other night and it was my first
time dining @ Pepe’s Mexican at Newmarket
Drinks were super tasty and it was good sized portions. 
I ordered too much…as usual
 
 
Chilli Fries
This plate was never ending…
 
 
Sizzling Fajita with Chipotle Chicken
 
 
House Margarita was one of the best I’ve had!
@xxcasschanxx
Leave a Reply

