Photo Diary 23

 
 
Cabassi & Co @ Indooroopilly 
OMG one of the best bread rolls I have ever had.
 
The Wagyu Roll came on a soft warm bread roll
Juicy Wagyu, mixed salad, cream cheese, hickory sauce, sautéed onion
The meat just came apart at every bite
 
The Pork Roll was my favourite of the two
It was also served on a soft warm bread roll with soft and juicy pieces of roast pork, 
mixed salad, cream cheese, hickory sauce, sautéed onion.
 
The two bread rolls tasted completely different even though
 they had the same salads and sauces. I will be back to try the rest of the menu 
but, I am very tempted to just order the Pork Roll again.
 
Yes of course I popped into H&M
It was still very crowded on the 2nd day of trade so
 I just had a quick browse and left with one item. 
All their current stock is what I already saw in stores in 
Hong Kong Last December so I already bought
 a few things back then and didn’t see much else that I liked. 
The size of the store was actually a lot bigger than I
 thought but, obviously its still much smaller than stores I’ve been to overseas.
 
I also probably wouldn’t travel all the way to Indooroopilly just to
 go to H&M so I’m glad the Garden City Store will be open in May sometime 
 
 
I also found something I’ve been looking for months
 for at Calvin Klein Underwear…
There will be a post shortly on what I purchased
 
@xxcasschanxx
Leave a Reply

