Whats in my MANSUR GAVRIEL


 
Mansur Gavriel: Bucket Bag in Medium- 
Made with black Italian leather and lined with a raw fire engine red
+ a little detachable pouch
 
It is the perfect bucket bag for everyday use and also the 
perfect day trip bag- big enough to fit all your essentials +
 water bottle & light cardigan. It can easily be worn on the 
shoulders or across the body

 
 
 
 
 
The detachable pouch that I use to carry some make up, panadol, go card etc
 
PRADA: Saffiano Metallic Gold flap wallet
with removable gold chain and leather strap
(perfect clutch bag for a dinner/special event or I use it as my 
everyday wallet with chain attached to run quick errands)
 
LOUIS VUITTON: Monogram Key Pouch
 
 
RAY BAN: Aviators (Silver/Grey)
 
 
I always need chewy in my bag…or something for me to eat 
I’m onto my last few pieces of Airwaves “Ice Grape” 
flavour from HK…must wait till May to restock
 
I carry a baby Chloe parfum with me & I’m always wearing my 
Marc by Marc Jacobs watch or it sits in my bag
 
Detachable Mansur Gavriel Pouch holds all my daily essentials
such as: 
Maybelline: Baby Lips Lip Balm
Crab Tree & Evelyn: Pear & Pink Magnolia (my all time favourite!)
NYX: Brow pencil
Physicians Formula: Eyeliner
Go Card
Tissues
etc
 
I tend to swap handbags weekly so I just detach the pouch 
and pop it into my next bag
 
Thanks for reading 🙂
Please leave a comment on my instagram if theres any specific 
posts you would like me to attempt to “blog” about
 
@xxcasschanxx
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

