Photo Diary 15

 
Top: Zara, Shorts: Country Road, Belt: Dotti
Shoes: Robert Robert
I love my girl dates with Nina & Baby Eleanor 
 
 
First time dining at Motto Motto @ Garden City
and all I want to say is I want more!
We ordered the Teri Teri Chicken Bowl, 
Wagyu Beef Bowl & Crab Croquette
I’m already planning another trip their next week
cause I want to try more
 
 
I often get a surprise when I buy retail store beauty lines 
such as Sportsgirl’s Nail Polish. It glides on better
 than some of my OPI’s and Essie’s. There’s heaps
 of confetti & glitter in the bottle too so I only had to apply 
two layers to get the look I was after.
New hardware looking bracelet from Bardot
 
 
My Johanna Basford “Secret Garden” book arrived its a 
colouring book filled with beautiful garden inspired 
pieces. I am looking forward to getting creative with it.
@xxcasschanxx
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

