Australis Velour Lip Cream Swatch Review

Australis Velour Lip Cream Range
 
Hands down one of the easiest lipstick in a tube to apply.
Long wearing, Colour stays on & Super affordable
I am so stoked I found the new colours from Australis @ Priceline
 
 
Colour Swatch
 
 
BUDA-PASH is completely a duplicate of my MAC-Diva
One of my old time favourite lip colours
It is so much easier to put on and remove without staining
 
SHANG-HI: Pretty Peony Pink gorgeous colour but, this one stained my lips 
and was really hard to try and remove. Sadly because it stained
my lips I will probably never use this one…
 
DOO-BAI: Perfect win colour and it is a lighter shade than BUDA-PASH
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
BAR-THA-LONA: Beautiful Coral Red
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
TOKI-O: Fun and Vibrant
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips


NY-CEE: My favourite Red Lipstick to wear.
Perfect Red for a dinner date & night out
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
 
PA-REE: Perfect nude-
 Use a darker lip liner & you will have Kylie Jenner lips
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
MA-LI-BOO: Its just like Barbie! I love it!
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
RIO-D: Fun, very pastel and probably one of the hardest 
colours to wear in the collection. My skin is quite fair and I can wear
most colours but this is too pastel for myself
Easy to remove & did not stain my lips
 
p.s There will be better quality photo’s soon! 
I have found a New Camera to buy instead of using my iphone6 🙂
 
xxcasschanxx
 
Leave a Reply

