Photo Diary 9

 
 
Top: Runaway, Skirt: Custom made, Bag: Prada
 
Riverside I’ve missed you
 
 
If you like protein I would definitely check out 
Navala @ Eagle St Peer for their All You Can Eat 
Brazilian BBQ. I had doubts about this place cause
 I don’t like too much meat at dinner but…
the selection was amazing…
 
Slow cooked everything…
everything was so soft, tender & juicy
BBQ ribs, Beef rump, Lamb, Fish, Chicken heart, 
Chicken breast, Pork belly, Roast Pork, Roast beef, 
garlic prawns & lots more

 
 
I’m pretty sure I ate a whole pineapple throughout dinner
@xxcasschanxx
Leave a Reply

