Photo Diary 8

This weeks #OOTD’s
 
 
 Top: Cass&Bobo (My online boutique coming soon), 
Vest: Kmart, Skirt: Kmart, Shoes: Zomp, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs
 
 
Top: Seed Heritage, Skort: Witchery, Shoes: Zomp, 
Bag: Mansur Gavriel, Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs
 
 
 Jumpsuit: Princess Polly, Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell @ Zomp
 
 
Coffee selfies before work. 
Who needs new bras & underwear? 
 
 
My new favourite Drugstore eyeliner is the 
Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Liner.
Thanks to my girlfriend Nina for recommending it to me
I’ve been wearing it all week and I cannot & will not stop
it literally stays on all day and stays glossy…even in this heat! 
 
I was previously using Physicians Formula “Eye Booster” 
2 in 1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum.
The brush on it is a lot firmer than the  Hyper Glossy it is 
easier to guide if you aren’t too good with liquid liners.  
I will still use it to tightline my lashes though. 
 
I find this formula is not to wet and my eyes don’t get irritated 
with it. If you aren’t really good with using hand help 
brushes for liquid liners then I would definitely recommend 
this one if you want something easy.
 
I applied this at 7am before work & 
this picture was taken at 10pm
 
 
@xxcasschanxx
Leave a Reply

